Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Steve G. from Buffalo, NY on 8/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend them. They took me promptly as a new customer. They charged me less than I would have been charged by the dealer, and the owner is a good, ethical businessman. I have finally found my mechanic!"
5 star rating
Amanda Z. from BUFFALO, NY on 8/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, great trustworthy people. Definitely my go to place."
5 star rating
Jeanine B. from BUFFALO, NY on 7/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I've always been extremely satisfied when dealing with Bob and Bison Automotive. I was in the door at 9 am, inspection completed and out and on my way by 9:29. Thanks again for such quick and good service."
5 star rating
Susan V. from BUFFALO, NY on 7/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Always happy with service and timeliness, as well as with courtesy and helpfulness."
5 star rating
Mj from Buffalo, NY on 7/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I’ve only been there a couple of times, but they have been honest and reliable. In addition they were able to take my car in on short notice for an inspection. I’ve found a new neighborhood auto service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 6/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work"
5 star rating
Paul S. from KENMORE, NY on 6/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the service techs were professional and did a great job. They are honest and trustworthy. I will get all my service needs there."
5 star rating
Nicole P. from BUFFALO, NY on 6/26/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I went in for my inspection that was overdue. They made room to take care of it for me that day. And got it done earlier than promised. The shop is really clean."
5 star rating
Robyn S. from KENMORE, NY on 6/26/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Timely, professional, and does the job right."
5 star rating
Suzette N. from Buffalo, NY on 6/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely wonderful job...could not be more pleased"
5 star rating
Marcia L. from KENMORE, NY on 6/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, I will be a repeat customer. Would recommend Bison to everyone I know."
5 star rating
William S. from AMHERST, NY on 6/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Integrity! The ingredient lacking in many businesses is taken very seriously at Bison"
5 star rating
Misty from Buffalo, NY on 6/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great guys, Efficent and they don’t over charge!!"
5 star rating
Chris from Buffalo, NY on 6/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I called Bob on a tues afternoon in regards to a antifreeze leak on a vw eurovan. Not the easiest vehicle to work on, as the leak was above the transaxle. Bob said bring it in for which I did. A couple hours later I picked up the van after the fellows at Bison did a great job mending it’s broken hose and at a reasonable price. Now that’s excellent service!"
5 star rating
Jaime J. from BUFFALO, NY on 6/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I am a car guy and only trust my vehicle to Bob and his team. He knows how particular I am."
5 star rating
Scott from BUFFALO, NY on 6/18/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Its fantastic and fast"
5 star rating
Karen T. from BUFFALO, NY on 6/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend. I have never had a negative experience!"
5 star rating
Tim D. from Buffalo, NY on 6/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my van there to be detailed after three kids and a dog made a good mess in it for over three years. It had all kinds of crumbs and drink spills, crayons, mud, leaves, vomit as well as an insurmountable amount of dog hair. I could not believe how clean the van was when I picked it up. I had brought it to Bison to get cleaned up a little before I was going to sell it. Now, I am going to keep it a little while longer. Bison exceeded all my expectations."
5 star rating
Arty M. from KENMORE, NY on 5/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been very satisfied with the services performed by Bison over the many years I've been a customer."
5 star rating
K. W. from BUFFALO, NY on 5/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Always do a great job."
5 star rating
Brenda L. C. from BUFFALO, NY on 5/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and very friendly"
5 star rating
Jackie from Buffalo, NY on 5/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome!"
5 star rating
Shonell B. from KENMORE, NY on 4/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely friendly and fast"
5 star rating
G. S. from KENMORE, NY on 4/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"T Great people,great service, and honest. What more to say."
5 star rating
Jay G. from AMHERST, NY on 4/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very fine detailing work"
5 star rating
David M. from WILLIAMSVILLE, NY on 4/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and they do great work! That’s why I continue to bring my vehicle there."
5 star rating
Cheryl from Buffalo, NY on 4/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very good work my car looks amazing and fast service"
5 star rating
Steve J. from Buffalo, NY on 4/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great work! They know what they're doing, and they keep me informed every step of the way. Very fair prices."
5 star rating
Karen K. from BUFFALO, NY on 3/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service and 100% trustworthy !"
5 star rating
Adrienne G. from BUFFALO, NY on 3/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Bison Automotive to friends and family"
5 star rating
Michelle G. from BUFFALO, NY on 3/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The team at Bison is always available to answer my questions or explain the work that needs (or doesn’t need) to be done on my car. They are an excellent value and do great work."
5 star rating
Jaime from BUFFALO, NY on 3/18/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Does a great job and has a friendly service staff."
5 star rating
David K. from BUFFALO, NY on 3/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding in all aspects. Honest, thorough, very professional, high quality work."
5 star rating
Sue V. from BUFFALO, NY on 2/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Really great customer service."
5 star rating
Elizabeth A. from BUFFALO, NY on 2/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and customer service!"
5 star rating
Arbuta M. from KENMORE, NY on 2/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I have bee a customer for several years and have always been very satisfied with their work."
5 star rating
Ruth L. from BUFFALO, NY on 2/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied. Owner and technicians very knowledgeable and helpful. Had my vehicle repaired in a good amount of time, work was explained well, and truck is driving smooth as butter after service was completed. Would highly recommend to friends and family."
5 star rating
Jessica E. from CHEEKTOWAGA, NY on 2/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I’ve told just about everyone willing to listen what an amazing job you guys did in my car! Also the technicians were extremely friendly and professionals"
5 star rating
Dennis L Menza S. from BUFFALO, NY on 2/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the work done. The cost was within the estimated amounts. I was kept informed of the progress of the work and the delays encountered."
5 star rating
Peggy B. from Buffalo, NY on 2/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Bison tested and replaced the battery in my car quickly and efficiently during the recent cold weather. Very satisfied with their staff and service."
5 star rating
Patti G. from KENMORE, NY on 2/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I have to say the service was great, ok the price was high but justified. Bob explained what was wrong and there were quite a few things wrong but they were fixed to My satisfaction."
5 star rating
Steve T. from Buffalo, NY on 2/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and quality."
5 star rating
Jim N. from BUFFALO, NY on 2/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Your place was fast and efficient especially considering the weather.The only disappointment was that I could not get a battery with 5 year warranty as the service man that jumper me said I could"
5 star rating
Judith R. from BUFFALO, NY on 1/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service was wonderful. I will recommend Bison to my friends. CHARLIE was great."
5 star rating
Gary M. from BUFFALO, NY on 1/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Jack H. from CHEEKTOWAGA, NY on 1/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Amy from Buffalo, NY on 1/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Patricia R. from BUFFALO, NY on 12/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They gave a detailed report to via email and I was informed as to when my car would be finished"
5 star rating
Gloria M. from BUFFALO, NY on 12/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional quality of work & outstanding customer service. Great prices for all work. Honest, quick service, taking in urgent service work immediately. Can’t say enough about their excellence in every area. The very best."
5 star rating
Jen F. from BUFFALO, NY on 12/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Bison Automotive does a great job and has wonderful customer service as well!"
5 star rating
John H. from BUFFALO, NY on 12/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great job on a difficult issue."
5 star rating
Vincent A. from KENMORE, NY on 12/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would highy recommend Bison Automotive"
5 star rating
Kevin from Buffalo, NY on 12/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, honest and reliable, fair prices, and quality work."
5 star rating
Joe M. from NORTH TONAWANDA, NY on 11/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly atmosphere."
5 star rating
Bobbie from Buffalo, NY on 11/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and fast!"
5 star rating
Dennis from BUFFALO, NY on 11/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I was very satisfied with the work that was performed at Bison Automotive and I told Bob that I will definitely consider them for my next auto service. They found additional items that were necessary and, as a result, my car runs great. I was also completely satisfied with the charge."
5 star rating
Trevor O. from BUFFALO, NY on 11/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, friendly and informative staff that is willing to work with your needs is great!"
5 star rating
Mary C. from KENMORE, NY on 11/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work at a fair price. Great attention to detail. Integrity"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 11/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, efficient, and thorough!"
5 star rating
Michelle from Buffalo, NY on 11/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Bison Automotive & Detail. They take the time to explain things to me, do excellent work, stand behind that work, and are reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Veronica H. from BUFFALO, NY on 10/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Hi Quality, Complete service, Made my car show room presentable, no inch not pampered"
5 star rating
Misty C. from BUFFALO, NY on 10/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are exceptional. Always willing to help."
5 star rating
Maureen P. from EAST AMHERST, NY on 10/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Mary C. from KENMORE, NY on 10/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Beyond routine! Reasonable rates. Fantastic, knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 9/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest assessments, willing to provide options, timely completion"
5 star rating
Anne S. from TONAWANDA, NY on 9/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service excellent detailing"
5 star rating
Kim P. from WILLIAMSVILLE, NY on 9/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"AMAZING attention to detail. Super friendly place and very fair pricing! My truck looked showroom ready/brand new when I picked it up."
5 star rating
Steve J. from BUFFALO, NY on 9/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and service. I had my vehicle towed in after business hours on Saturday, and it was repaired by 3:00 on Tuesday -- the day after a holiday, when I'd fully expect to have to wait at least another day. And I'm not a longstanding customer: this was only my second time. I don't look forward to needing auto repairs, but I know where I'm going from now on."
5 star rating
Ray B. from DEPEW, NY on 8/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome !"
5 star rating
Deirdre M B. from KENMORE, NY on 8/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I think the work here is top notch"
5 star rating
Barbara S. from KENMORE, NY on 8/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always professional. Top notch service and attention to detail."
5 star rating
Jaime J. from BUFFALO, NY on 8/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Bob and his team always take care of me. My car is my life blood to my income. I depend a lot that it is running well and Bob knows that I am very particular about how his staff treats my car while working on it. I have had issues with local dealerships that have damaged my car in the past. That is why I sought out a mechanic that understands my concerns. I was fortunate enough to find Bison Automotive."
5 star rating
Melissa R. from BUFFALO, NY on 7/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I always refer anyone I know to Bison Automotive. I love supporting a local business that is owned and operated by people I completely trust with my vehicle. It’s rare to find an a place where you are confident you aren’t being taken advantage of as well! Customer service is amazing as well. I also love getting updates on my car as it’s being serviced."
5 star rating
Karen K. from KENMORE, NY on 7/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Sally H. from NIAGARA FALLS, NY on 7/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend to friends and family that Bison automotive is the place to take your car. I’ve been a customer for many years and continue to do so even though I live some distance away. I choose this because I can trust the services, the quality, and the price."
5 star rating
Becky from Buffalo, NY on 7/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Bison is the best! The customer service is amazing they don't try to sell you maintenance you don't need, and take extra time to talk through options. I have recommended them to many family and friends."
5 star rating
Mary C. from KENMORE, NY on 6/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Experienced mechanics. Excellent work for reasonable cost. Clean shop; friendly helpful staff."
5 star rating
Gloria M. from BUFFALO, NY on 5/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are very good. Mechanically & personally. Great customer service!!! The new computerized service review with pictures of my car were exceptional. Their advice is honest. They were very fast & thorough with the work I received!!"