Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
K. M. from BUFFALO, NY on 10/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"These Guy's are Super Excellent They did a Beautiful Job on My Silverado High Country. I Would Highly Recommend Them & Continue to use them."
5 star rating
Mary from BUFFALO, NY on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is excellent!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job, spotless inside and out"
5 star rating
Nicholas M. from GRAND ISLAND, NY on 10/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They were great"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 10/5/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great work"
5 star rating
Gloria M. from BUFFALO, NY on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I continue to appreciate the excellent customer service I always receive at Bison. I especially appreciate the skilled, professional repair & update service I receive. I never have any worries with Bison. I know I’m getting excellent work for a very fair price, in a timely manner. Thank you so much for making my life easier!!"
5 star rating
Venice from Buffalo, NY on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Awesome job!! Very professional and straight to the point!!"
5 star rating
Sherra E. from NORTH TONAWANDA, NY on 10/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Nice, friendly staff. Great interior and exterior detail work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 9/22/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very good service, accommodating, quick, professional"
5 star rating
Charlene P. from BUFFALO, NY on 9/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Helpful,reasonable,will be my go to place from now on."
5 star rating
Jim F. from BUFFALO, NY on 9/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great job on the car. My car is over 7 yrs. Old and it hasn't look this good in a long time. The wheels and time look like they are new."
5 star rating
Mary E K. from BUFFALO, NY on 9/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Competent and friendly"
5 star rating
Morgan F. from BUFFALO, NY on 9/11/2020 for an emissions test of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Easy going and upfront"
5 star rating
Mike Z. from Buffalo, NY on 9/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good work good attitude good people"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 9/10/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Got job done quickly seems to work well. Researched and found pricing fair"
5 star rating
Martha M. from KENMORE, NY on 9/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"When my RAV4 reached 100,000 miles I decided to have it detailed. The owner, Bob Gugino, is kind, friendly and professional. He patiently explained the options available to me. On the day of my appointment, it took only a few hours at Bison to get my car looking like new. Great service all the way around!"
5 star rating
Linda T. from KENMORE, NY on 9/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Bison would do a sterling job and they'd be glad they had their vehicle detailed there."
5 star rating
Mike Z. from Buffalo, NY on 8/31/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Timely options discussed with no sale pressure"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 8/29/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great job! Straight forward...."
5 star rating
Harold H. from WILLIAMSVILLE, NY on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always a good experience when servicing my vehicle here"
5 star rating
Scott from EAST AMHERST, NY on 8/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Go there for any auto needs"
5 star rating
Lisa from Buffalo, NY on 8/24/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, thorough and professional. Good value and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 8/22/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I drive my car with confidence after repairs."
5 star rating
M. Denise E. from BUFFALO, NY on 8/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"As a woman with very little car repair knowledge, it is such a relief to know that you can take your car to Bison Automotive and trust them with it. Whether it is there for an inspection or there for a repair, it is reassuring to know the problem will be identified and “needed” repairs will be discussed with you at non-padded prices. 👍👍👍👍👍"
5 star rating
Bruce B. from ANGOLA, NY on 8/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They do a nice job. I would go back"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 8/17/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service and pricing"
5 star rating
Deb L. from BUFFALO, NY on 8/14/2020 for an emissions test of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very good and quick work by fine mechanics. I am very pleased."
5 star rating
Kristen N. from KENMORE, NY on 8/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They were super friendly and gave quick service. Price was just fine for the work that was done. Great follow up afterwards. Very close to where I live and is very convenient."
5 star rating
Ellie S. from Buffalo, NY on 8/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job made car look brand new! It is a pleasure to drive in again"
5 star rating
Jim D. from WILLIAMSVILLE, NY on 8/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good people- Good Mechanics - Very Honest - I would recommend them to a friend (and have!)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 8/1/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great work"
5 star rating
Tim B. from Buffalo, NY on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Go there. Trust worthy friendly and more than willing to give you the best car service ever. They care about you!"
5 star rating
Amanda Z. from BUFFALO, NY on 7/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent."
5 star rating
William Hoak I. from TRUMANSBURG, NY on 7/26/2020 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding"
5 star rating
Phil Y. from Buffalo, NY on 7/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"That they far surpassed my expectations and I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Maxine F. from Buffalo, NY on 7/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I'd say I was pleased with the quality of the work and the efficiency in returning my vehicle in a timely manner"
5 star rating
Jim C. from BUFFALO, NY on 7/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Good job and on time----Jim Casion"
5 star rating
Kisha from Buffalo, NY on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I would say the staff was very professional and the quality of work was excellent. I would definitely recommend their services to my family and friends."
5 star rating
Jim A. from Buffalo, NY on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Bob is easy to deal with and straightforward and honest"
5 star rating
Suzanne Toomey S. from Buffalo, NY on 7/3/2020 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Bob Gugino and his team have the knowledge and skills to manage and maintain my car in working order in the time that gets me back on the road and back at work. I have recommended Bison Automotive to friends and acquaintances."
5 star rating
Cynthia L. from Buffalo, NY on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, very nice , and pricing is fair."
5 star rating
Leah D. from Buffalo, NY on 6/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Bison Automotive was amazing in their care, clarity, and level of service in helping me figure out what was wrong with my car."
5 star rating
Renee G. from Buffalo, NY on 6/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service. I would definitely recommend and it was my first time bringing my car to Bison. Told me exactly what was done and why and I well definitely return."
5 star rating
Frank M. B. from TONAWANDA, NY on 6/17/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Great communication. I will be back."
5 star rating
Vernon R. from NIAGARA FALLS, NY on 6/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional"
5 star rating
Cindy from Buffalo, NY on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would say they are awesome. I really appreciate their hard work. Their customer service was great, they broke down what the problem was and what they did to fix it."
5 star rating
Rich F. from NORTH TONAWANDA, NY on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"honest dealership."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 6/1/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great place great service"
5 star rating
Rose Mary A. from BUFFALO, NY on 5/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Janet from Buffalo, NY on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They did a wonderful job detailing my car. An 8 year old car looked new when they finished"
5 star rating
Bill Z. from WILLIAMSVILLE, NY on 5/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I scheduled a total detail of my vehicle. Wow what a great job! My vehicle was ready when promised and it looked great. It’s easy to tell by the attitude of Bob Gugino that he and all his staff really do care about your vehicle and about YOU. I would recommend that you take your vehicle and experience great service."
5 star rating
Amy from Buffalo, NY on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Second to none"
5 star rating
Thomas G. K. from BUFFALO, NY on 5/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely great service. One hundred percent satisfied! My car looks brand new inside and out!"
5 star rating
Seri C. from BUFFALO, NY on 5/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"That I would always take my vehicles there to get detailed."
5 star rating
Bob M. from BUFFALO, NY on 4/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely one of the most reasonable places to have this done, outstanding work"
5 star rating
Scott N. from EAST AMHERST, NY on 4/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent overall experience with my first detail with this company. The communication was clear and direct, expedient service and overall result exceeded my expectation."
5 star rating
Allison G. from DEPEW, NY on 4/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The service was great. The people are friendly and very helpful. They work was done well and fast."
5 star rating
Craig Y. from BUFFALO, NY on 4/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful detailing job. Well worth it!"
5 star rating
Margaret P. from BUFFALO, NY on 4/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Very clean friendly excellent service"
5 star rating
Calvin M. from BUFFALO, NY on 4/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Bison are good and on top"
5 star rating
Nona from Buffalo, NY on 3/2/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Honest and competent service. I’ve been bringing my vehicle to this business for years."
5 star rating
Steve H. from Buffalo, NY on 3/2/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Go there for service or detailing"
5 star rating
Jennifer M. from KENMORE, NY on 2/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and trusted work."
5 star rating
Richard G. from KENMORE, NY on 2/24/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Quick, informative, and thorough. Been going for years and will continue going."
5 star rating
Sarah from Buffalo, NY on 2/14/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I've been to Bison twice. And after both experiences I have suggested that friends of mine go there. I let them know that Bison's prices are fair and their staff are friendly and explain things thoroughly"
5 star rating
Jack R. from Buffalo, NY on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"These guys did a great job in a short time for me because I was from out of town. Car is working great now and the price was good. Thanks for the great service."
5 star rating
Mark F. from KENMORE, NY on 2/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and professional. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Quentin H. from Buffalo, NY on 2/7/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, job done quickly and well"
5 star rating
Cynthia L. from Buffalo, NY on 2/7/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are extremely helpful in helping you understand what is needed to fix your vehicle. They are also very nice."
5 star rating
Deirdre B. from KENMORE, NY on 2/4/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Nona from Buffalo, NY on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Competent, efficient and honest."
5 star rating
Grenville Harrop J. from Buffalo, NY on 1/31/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"it is great"
5 star rating
Mark F. from LANCASTER, NY on 1/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They did an amazing job top to bottom"
5 star rating
Arty M. from KENMORE, NY on 1/21/2020 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for several years and have always been very pleased with the work done and the helpful advice I've received from Bob."
5 star rating
David K. from BUFFALO, NY on 1/12/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They're outstanding. They're honest and great at what they do. Tough combination to beat!"
5 star rating
Sam I. from Buffalo, NY on 1/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience. I never feel like I am being oversold something or that they are trying to make extra bucks off of me. They do a great job of explaining exactly what they are found as well."
5 star rating
Lisa B. from Buffalo, NY on 1/1/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Everyone in the shop is friendly, reasonable,& trustworthy. They explain what needs to be done and don’t try to oversell you."
5 star rating
Jen F. from BUFFALO, NY on 12/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Bison Automotive is very customer service oriented and does an excellent job!"
5 star rating
Rich F. from NORTH TONAWANDA, NY on 12/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very easy to deal with, straight forward and don't try and pull the wool over your eyes."
5 star rating
Cameron M. from KENMORE, NY on 11/26/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and care. Very serious about their customers."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 11/25/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly service!"
5 star rating
Kathleen S. from KENMORE, NY on 11/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Ruthie M. from BUFFALO, NY on 11/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Brenda C. from BUFFALO, NY on 11/3/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I always give your name for the excellent service you provide."
5 star rating
Karen P. from BUFFALO, NY on 10/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional"
5 star rating
M Diane S. from KENMORE, NY on 10/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Responsible and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Kathy V. from BUFFALO, NY on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"I would let them know I've been a customer for years and always get very good service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 10/17/2019 for an auto service of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Always good service. Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Best in town"
5 star rating
Matthew T. from BUFFALO, NY on 10/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, honest and thorough."
5 star rating
Mary I. from Buffalo, NY on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Súper Fantastic. Show Room quality loved getting in my car!!"
5 star rating
Rose M. from BUFFALO, NY on 10/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest and dependable great work"
5 star rating
Stephen S. from Buffalo, NY on 10/13/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I had my car detailed and was so satisfied that I brought me wife’s car in for the same. Very happy with the results."
5 star rating
Jim from Buffalo, NY on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They have always done very good work for me."
5 star rating
David O. from BUFFALO, NY on 10/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Very reasonable prices.Bob will tell you what needs to be done with your car."
5 star rating
Maralyn M. from TONAWANDA, NY on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Superb quality!"
5 star rating
Sarah from Buffalo, NY on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I was able to get in fairly quickly and I felt that staff were honest with me about the problem and took time and care to remedy the problem."
5 star rating
Brandi from Buffalo, NY on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"They were amazing, fast, and very nice!"
5 star rating
Deirdre B. from KENMORE, NY on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"All aspects of the company are first rate I feel that you get honest work good value for dollar"
5 star rating
Joe R. from AMHERST, NY on 9/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would go there again."
5 star rating
Dylan J. from KENMORE, NY on 9/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent to deal with. It’s shops like this one, that are hard to come by these days."
5 star rating
Cynthia L. from Buffalo, NY on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Bob and his team are very professional, courteous, and very nice. A pleasure to be serviced by them."
5 star rating
David K. from BUFFALO, NY on 9/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest. Very high quality. You should definitely take your cars there!"
5 star rating
Jack H. from CHEEKTOWAGA, NY on 9/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Great job great service thank you"
5 star rating
Mark C. from KENMORE, NY on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent at both. Charlie was very accommodating and courteous. 7am dead battery. AAA refers me at 8.15am. At shop at 8.45am. Home at 9.30am. Life saver on a Saturday morning."
5 star rating
Dolores from Buffalo, NY on 8/18/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Bison Automotive always does an excellent job of detailing my car. I highly recommend their service."
5 star rating
Steve G. from Buffalo, NY on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend them. They took me promptly as a new customer. They charged me less than I would have been charged by the dealer, and the owner is a good, ethical businessman. I have finally found my mechanic!"
5 star rating
Amanda Z. from BUFFALO, NY on 8/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, great trustworthy people. Definitely my go to place."
5 star rating
Jeanine B. from BUFFALO, NY on 7/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I've always been extremely satisfied when dealing with Bob and Bison Automotive. I was in the door at 9 am, inspection completed and out and on my way by 9:29. Thanks again for such quick and good service."
5 star rating
Susan V. from BUFFALO, NY on 7/16/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Always happy with service and timeliness, as well as with courtesy and helpfulness."
5 star rating
Mj from Buffalo, NY on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I’ve only been there a couple of times, but they have been honest and reliable. In addition they were able to take my car in on short notice for an inspection. I’ve found a new neighborhood auto service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work"
5 star rating
Paul S. from KENMORE, NY on 6/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the service techs were professional and did a great job. They are honest and trustworthy. I will get all my service needs there."
5 star rating
Nicole P. from BUFFALO, NY on 6/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I went in for my inspection that was overdue. They made room to take care of it for me that day. And got it done earlier than promised. The shop is really clean."
5 star rating
Robyn S. from KENMORE, NY on 6/26/2019 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Timely, professional, and does the job right."
5 star rating
Suzette N. from Buffalo, NY on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely wonderful job...could not be more pleased"
5 star rating
Marcia L. from KENMORE, NY on 6/25/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, I will be a repeat customer. Would recommend Bison to everyone I know."
5 star rating
William S. from AMHERST, NY on 6/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Integrity! The ingredient lacking in many businesses is taken very seriously at Bison"
5 star rating
Misty from Buffalo, NY on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great guys, Efficent and they don’t over charge!!"
5 star rating
Chris from Buffalo, NY on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I called Bob on a tues afternoon in regards to a antifreeze leak on a vw eurovan. Not the easiest vehicle to work on, as the leak was above the transaxle. Bob said bring it in for which I did. A couple hours later I picked up the van after the fellows at Bison did a great job mending it’s broken hose and at a reasonable price. Now that’s excellent service!"
5 star rating
Jaime J. from BUFFALO, NY on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I am a car guy and only trust my vehicle to Bob and his team. He knows how particular I am."
5 star rating
Scott from BUFFALO, NY on 6/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Its fantastic and fast"
5 star rating
Karen T. from BUFFALO, NY on 6/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend. I have never had a negative experience!"
5 star rating
Tim D. from Buffalo, NY on 6/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I brought my van there to be detailed after three kids and a dog made a good mess in it for over three years. It had all kinds of crumbs and drink spills, crayons, mud, leaves, vomit as well as an insurmountable amount of dog hair. I could not believe how clean the van was when I picked it up. I had brought it to Bison to get cleaned up a little before I was going to sell it. Now, I am going to keep it a little while longer. Bison exceeded all my expectations."
5 star rating
Arty M. from KENMORE, NY on 5/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I have always been very satisfied with the services performed by Bison over the many years I've been a customer."
5 star rating
K. W. from BUFFALO, NY on 5/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Always do a great job."
5 star rating
Brenda L. C. from BUFFALO, NY on 5/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and very friendly"
5 star rating
Jackie from Buffalo, NY on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Awesome!"
5 star rating
Shonell B. from KENMORE, NY on 4/28/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Extremely friendly and fast"
5 star rating
G. S. from KENMORE, NY on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"T Great people,great service, and honest. What more to say."
5 star rating
Jay G. from AMHERST, NY on 4/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Very fine detailing work"
5 star rating
David M. from WILLIAMSVILLE, NY on 4/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and they do great work! That’s why I continue to bring my vehicle there."
5 star rating
Cheryl from Buffalo, NY on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very good work my car looks amazing and fast service"
5 star rating
Steve J. from Buffalo, NY on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great work! They know what they're doing, and they keep me informed every step of the way. Very fair prices."
5 star rating
Karen K. from BUFFALO, NY on 3/25/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service and 100% trustworthy !"
5 star rating
Adrienne G. from BUFFALO, NY on 3/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Bison Automotive to friends and family"
5 star rating
Michelle G. from BUFFALO, NY on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The team at Bison is always available to answer my questions or explain the work that needs (or doesn’t need) to be done on my car. They are an excellent value and do great work."
5 star rating
Jaime from BUFFALO, NY on 3/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Does a great job and has a friendly service staff."
5 star rating
David K. from BUFFALO, NY on 3/9/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding in all aspects. Honest, thorough, very professional, high quality work."
5 star rating
Sue V. from BUFFALO, NY on 2/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Really great customer service."
5 star rating
Elizabeth A. from BUFFALO, NY on 2/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and customer service!"
5 star rating
Arbuta M. from KENMORE, NY on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I have bee a customer for several years and have always been very satisfied with their work."
5 star rating
Ruth L. from BUFFALO, NY on 2/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied. Owner and technicians very knowledgeable and helpful. Had my vehicle repaired in a good amount of time, work was explained well, and truck is driving smooth as butter after service was completed. Would highly recommend to friends and family."
5 star rating
Jessica E. from CHEEKTOWAGA, NY on 2/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I’ve told just about everyone willing to listen what an amazing job you guys did in my car! Also the technicians were extremely friendly and professionals"
5 star rating
Dennis L Menza S. from BUFFALO, NY on 2/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the work done. The cost was within the estimated amounts. I was kept informed of the progress of the work and the delays encountered."
5 star rating
Peggy B. from Buffalo, NY on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Bison tested and replaced the battery in my car quickly and efficiently during the recent cold weather. Very satisfied with their staff and service."
5 star rating
Patti G. from KENMORE, NY on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I have to say the service was great, ok the price was high but justified. Bob explained what was wrong and there were quite a few things wrong but they were fixed to My satisfaction."
5 star rating
Steve T. from Buffalo, NY on 2/2/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and quality."
5 star rating
Jim N. from BUFFALO, NY on 2/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Your place was fast and efficient especially considering the weather.The only disappointment was that I could not get a battery with 5 year warranty as the service man that jumper me said I could"
5 star rating
Judith R. from BUFFALO, NY on 1/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The customer service was wonderful. I will recommend Bison to my friends. CHARLIE was great."
5 star rating
Gary M. from BUFFALO, NY on 1/21/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Jack H. from CHEEKTOWAGA, NY on 1/9/2019 for an auto service of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Amy from Buffalo, NY on 1/8/2019 for an auto service of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Patricia R. from BUFFALO, NY on 12/28/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They gave a detailed report to via email and I was informed as to when my car would be finished"
5 star rating
Gloria M. from BUFFALO, NY on 12/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional quality of work & outstanding customer service. Great prices for all work. Honest, quick service, taking in urgent service work immediately. Can’t say enough about their excellence in every area. The very best."
5 star rating
Jen F. from BUFFALO, NY on 12/14/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Bison Automotive does a great job and has wonderful customer service as well!"
5 star rating
John H. from BUFFALO, NY on 12/13/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great job on a difficult issue."
5 star rating
Vincent A. from KENMORE, NY on 12/7/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would highy recommend Bison Automotive"
5 star rating
Kevin from Buffalo, NY on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service, honest and reliable, fair prices, and quality work."
5 star rating
Joe M. from NORTH TONAWANDA, NY on 11/30/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly atmosphere."
5 star rating
Bobbie from Buffalo, NY on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and fast!"
5 star rating
Dennis from BUFFALO, NY on 11/25/2018 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I was very satisfied with the work that was performed at Bison Automotive and I told Bob that I will definitely consider them for my next auto service. They found additional items that were necessary and, as a result, my car runs great. I was also completely satisfied with the charge."
5 star rating
Trevor O. from BUFFALO, NY on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Yes, friendly and informative staff that is willing to work with your needs is great!"
5 star rating
Mary C. from KENMORE, NY on 11/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Quality work at a fair price. Great attention to detail. Integrity"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, efficient, and thorough!"
5 star rating
Michelle from Buffalo, NY on 11/6/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Bison Automotive & Detail. They take the time to explain things to me, do excellent work, stand behind that work, and are reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Veronica H. from BUFFALO, NY on 10/22/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Hi Quality, Complete service, Made my car show room presentable, no inch not pampered"
5 star rating
Misty C. from Buffalo, NY on 10/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are exceptional. Always willing to help."
5 star rating
Maureen P. from EAST AMHERST, NY on 10/5/2018 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Mary C. from KENMORE, NY on 10/2/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Beyond routine! Reasonable rates. Fantastic, knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 9/19/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Honest assessments, willing to provide options, timely completion"
5 star rating
Anne S. from TONAWANDA, NY on 9/17/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service excellent detailing"
5 star rating
Kim P. from WILLIAMSVILLE, NY on 9/7/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"AMAZING attention to detail. Super friendly place and very fair pricing! My truck looked showroom ready/brand new when I picked it up."
5 star rating
Steve J. from BUFFALO, NY on 9/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and service. I had my vehicle towed in after business hours on Saturday, and it was repaired by 3:00 on Tuesday -- the day after a holiday, when I'd fully expect to have to wait at least another day. And I'm not a longstanding customer: this was only my second time. I don't look forward to needing auto repairs, but I know where I'm going from now on."
5 star rating
Ray B. from DEPEW, NY on 8/23/2018 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Awesome !"
5 star rating
Deirdre M B. from KENMORE, NY on 8/17/2018 for an emissions test of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I think the work here is top notch"
5 star rating
Barbara S. from KENMORE, NY on 8/2/2018 for an auto repair of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Always professional. Top notch service and attention to detail."
5 star rating
Jaime J. from BUFFALO, NY on 8/1/2018 for an emissions test of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Bob and his team always take care of me. My car is my life blood to my income. I depend a lot that it is running well and Bob knows that I am very particular about how his staff treats my car while working on it. I have had issues with local dealerships that have damaged my car in the past. That is why I sought out a mechanic that understands my concerns. I was fortunate enough to find Bison Automotive."
5 star rating
Melissa R. from BUFFALO, NY on 7/26/2018 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I always refer anyone I know to Bison Automotive. I love supporting a local business that is owned and operated by people I completely trust with my vehicle. It’s rare to find an a place where you are confident you aren’t being taken advantage of as well! Customer service is amazing as well. I also love getting updates on my car as it’s being serviced."
5 star rating
Karen K. from KENMORE, NY on 7/19/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Efficient and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Sally H. from NIAGARA FALLS, NY on 7/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend to friends and family that Bison automotive is the place to take your car. I’ve been a customer for many years and continue to do so even though I live some distance away. I choose this because I can trust the services, the quality, and the price."
5 star rating
Becky from Buffalo, NY on 7/10/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Bison is the best! The customer service is amazing they don't try to sell you maintenance you don't need, and take extra time to talk through options. I have recommended them to many family and friends."
5 star rating
Mary C. from KENMORE, NY on 6/7/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Experienced mechanics. Excellent work for reasonable cost. Clean shop; friendly helpful staff."
5 star rating
Gloria M. from BUFFALO, NY on 5/18/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They are very good. Mechanically & personally. Great customer service!!! The new computerized service review with pictures of my car were exceptional. Their advice is honest. They were very fast & thorough with the work I received!!"