Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Vincent A. from KENMORE, NY on 12/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would highy recommend Bison Automotive"
5 star rating
Kevin from Buffalo, NY on 12/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, honest and reliable, fair prices, and quality work."
5 star rating
Joe M. from NORTH TONAWANDA, NY on 11/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly atmosphere."
5 star rating
Bobbie from Buffalo, NY on 11/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and fast!"
5 star rating
Dennis from BUFFALO, NY on 11/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I was very satisfied with the work that was performed at Bison Automotive and I told Bob that I will definitely consider them for my next auto service. They found additional items that were necessary and, as a result, my car runs great. I was also completely satisfied with the charge."
5 star rating
Trevor O. from BUFFALO, NY on 11/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, friendly and informative staff that is willing to work with your needs is great!"
5 star rating
Mary C. from KENMORE, NY on 11/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work at a fair price. Great attention to detail. Integrity"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 11/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, efficient, and thorough!"
5 star rating
Michelle from Buffalo, NY on 11/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Bison Automotive & Detail. They take the time to explain things to me, do excellent work, stand behind that work, and are reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Veronica H. from BUFFALO, NY on 10/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Hi Quality, Complete service, Made my car show room presentable, no inch not pampered"
5 star rating
Misty C. from BUFFALO, NY on 10/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are exceptional. Always willing to help."
5 star rating
Maureen P. from EAST AMHERST, NY on 10/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Mary C. from KENMORE, NY on 10/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Beyond routine! Reasonable rates. Fantastic, knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY on 9/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest assessments, willing to provide options, timely completion"
5 star rating
Anne S. from TONAWANDA, NY on 9/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service excellent detailing"
5 star rating
Kim P. from WILLIAMSVILLE, NY on 9/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"AMAZING attention to detail. Super friendly place and very fair pricing! My truck looked showroom ready/brand new when I picked it up."
5 star rating
Steve J. from BUFFALO, NY on 9/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and service. I had my vehicle towed in after business hours on Saturday, and it was repaired by 3:00 on Tuesday -- the day after a holiday, when I'd fully expect to have to wait at least another day. And I'm not a longstanding customer: this was only my second time. I don't look forward to needing auto repairs, but I know where I'm going from now on."
5 star rating
Ray B. from DEPEW, NY on 8/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome !"
5 star rating
Deirdre M B. from KENMORE, NY on 8/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I think the work here is top notch"
5 star rating
Barbara S. from KENMORE, NY on 8/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always professional. Top notch service and attention to detail."
5 star rating
Jaime J. from BUFFALO, NY on 8/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Bob and his team always take care of me. My car is my life blood to my income. I depend a lot that it is running well and Bob knows that I am very particular about how his staff treats my car while working on it. I have had issues with local dealerships that have damaged my car in the past. That is why I sought out a mechanic that understands my concerns. I was fortunate enough to find Bison Automotive."
5 star rating
Melissa R. from BUFFALO, NY on 7/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I always refer anyone I know to Bison Automotive. I love supporting a local business that is owned and operated by people I completely trust with my vehicle. It’s rare to find an a place where you are confident you aren’t being taken advantage of as well! Customer service is amazing as well. I also love getting updates on my car as it’s being serviced."
5 star rating
Karen K. from KENMORE, NY on 7/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Sally H. from NIAGARA FALLS, NY on 7/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend to friends and family that Bison automotive is the place to take your car. I’ve been a customer for many years and continue to do so even though I live some distance away. I choose this because I can trust the services, the quality, and the price."
5 star rating
Becky from Buffalo, NY on 7/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Bison is the best! The customer service is amazing they don't try to sell you maintenance you don't need, and take extra time to talk through options. I have recommended them to many family and friends."
5 star rating
Mary C. from KENMORE, NY on 6/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Experienced mechanics. Excellent work for reasonable cost. Clean shop; friendly helpful staff."
5 star rating
Gloria M. from BUFFALO, NY on 5/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are very good. Mechanically & personally. Great customer service!!! The new computerized service review with pictures of my car were exceptional. Their advice is honest. They were very fast & thorough with the work I received!!"